back to the start

start

I would like to welcome you back to Samara in Seattle.

After a long absence, I went back to square one with a fresh look and a renewed energy to discuss all my favorite things, from living in Seattle to life at home. I hope you enjoy all that is to come and I ask for your patience as we move the next couple of weeks. There will be lots to share once we get settled in! Thanks for sticking with me and stay tuned for lots of exciting new things.

Standard

Leave a Reply

