my favorite things

Fall is, without a doubt, my favorite season. While I love pumpkin spice and Thanksgiving just as much as the next person, I really love the feeling of coziness, the need to retreat indoors that the impending cool brings. So it is the perfect time to step up my home decor game. Here are 16 of my fall favorites currently available in stores and online, all for under $70!

 

Standard

One thought on “my favorite things

  1. Hanna says:

    I LOVE this, Sam! What a great collection of things! Your mercury glass lamp base has inspired me to go to World Market this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

